USD

    Reviews

    Discover what people say about dealers and buy safely.

    Robert L. Duke 06 June 2019
    Good service, fair prices, no BS.

    I got started buying silver dollars and ordered a cull Peace Dollar. It was dirty & thinking I couldn't hurt it - I polished. What emerged was a beautiful coin that I made into a necklace for my daughter. All my several dealings with this firm were like this.

    Theirry Margot 23 May 2019
    Excellent, Number 1 Bullion Dealer

    My experience with Bullion by post was faultless, so simple to use and delivery was secure and swift. Communication is superb and I was kept informed every step of the way. Bullionbypost definitely have a returning customer and i shall recommend this company to my brother

    Richard Harper 10 May 2019
    cancellation fee

    I ordered on Sunday and later that day read complaints against company. Monday morning I cancelled my order and nothing was mentioned about a cancellation order. Several months later I received a call from a collection company regarding a cancellation fee of $275.75. If I had read about this company I would not have initiated any contact with them. Just be aware of their business practices.

    Kreint 01 May 2019
    Do not transfer any money to this dealer, I lost in this way 3500 USD.

    Do not transfer any money to this dealer, I lost in this way 3500 USD. They advertise at their website that you receive +5% discount if you transfer in advance. They did not send the goods. As I did not receive the ordered and payed gold coins I opened a case at Better Business Bureau (Complaint Case# 68901). BBB informed me that they have several similar complaints about American Heritage Mint and Bullion.

    humapitany 26 March 2019
    Do not trust in this Coin Dealer

    I ordered from this company two gold coins and I also payed for them in December. I still haven't received them in March. I sent them many emails, but I haven't received any answers, I called them several times, but they did not give me any information about my order. I tried to get back my money, but they did not answer to this email either.

    Vince Markowsky 11 January 2019
    Do not trust American mint and bullion

    I purchased a very expensive coin from this company back in Septemberr of 2018 and I was promised that I would receive the coin by October. It is now January 10th and still no coin. I have tried to call the company and have emailed them several times and no one answers nor do they return my calls or email. This definitely appears to be fraudulent behavior. If you try to purchase from this company, you are taking a big risk of losing your money.

    Andrew Lawson 16 November 2018
    Very awesome to deal with great customer service. All-around and absolute perfect buying experience.

    They were very helpful, custom made some stuff that was out of stock. Very very good to deal with. Everything you would from a smaller company, personalized service! Keep up the great work!!!!!!! Thanks again for the awesome skulls!!!

    Roger 11 November 2018
    Easy to do business with and will buy from again.

    Purchased a monster box from their eBay store and it shipped next day and arrived within the week. Have come by their store for great deals on more silver. The team is younger, genuinely friendly, and I don't feel like I'm walking into a prison. Great job.

    Tony 08 November 2018
    First Time Customer/Extremely Happy Customer

    My order arrived quickly and was packaged very smartly., even amidst rolling Canada Post strikes. I came for the spot priced coins and reasonable shipping deal, but will return for the excellent, professional service and products. Thanks very much!

    James 08 November 2018
    Top service and brilliant service!

    This was my first order, it was poured and sent out in under a week. Then I had trouble as it didn't turn up and had no note/card through the door from Royal Mail. Contacted them via email and the first thing is.. they replied in 30 minutes. Thats really amazing. Secondly they sorted it out in no time and I had my 1oz silver bar the next day! The product like the service is top quality and I am very happy with it. Will be ordering from them again. You can trust them and their products are 10/10

    Subscribe to Our Newsletters

    You will receive new deals, recently added products from various dealers, flash deals and last publications.

    We promise not to spam.

    Thanks, I’ve already subscribed
    GOLD
    SILVER
    PLATINUM
    PALLADIUM